Search This Blog


Monday, June 27, 2011

About Us


The Charlebois Post - Toronto, The Charlebois Post - Montreal, The Charlebois Post - Atlantic Canada, The Charlebois Post - Alberta, The Charlebois Post - Canada, CHARPeyed, CharPoSho, CharPoFolio and The CharPR Prize are owned and operated by The Charlebois Post, ltd.


Your online privacy is important to us and we will never share any personal information with a third party. The Charlebois Post, ltd. uses Google Analytics on its websites to gather aggregated non-personal information on our visitors: type of browser, city of origin, ISP etc. This software is installed on your computer as a cookie. We do not receive information about your computer's address nor do we receive email addresses. However, be aware that some of our sites are part of Google's Blogger program which has its own privacy policy. Also, our sponsors and advertisers have privacy policies of their own.

Publisher: Gaëtan L. Charlebois
Editor-in-Chief, National: Estelle Rosen
Editor-in-Chief, Ottawa: Jim Murchison
Editor-in-Chief, Toronto: Émilie Charlebois
Associate Editor, Toronto: Dave Ross
Editor-in-Chief, Vancouver: Chris Lane

Senior Editor-At-Large: Richard Burnett

Senior Contributors: 
Christian Baines (Toronto), Jason Booker (Toronto), Greg Bunker (Toronto), Valerie Cardinal (Ottawa), Élaine Charlebois (Montreal), Isabelle-Ann Charlebois (Quebec City), Shannon Christy (Toronto), Sarah Deshaies (Montreal), Chad Dembski (Montreal), Christopher Douglas (Toronto), Joel Fishbane (Toronto), Barbara Ford (Montreal), Edgar Governo (Winnipeg), Ramya Jegatheesan (Toronto), Aleksandra Koplik (Montreal), Kalle Lins (Toronto), Spencer Malthouse (Toronto), Morgan McPherson (Victoria), Stuart Munro (Toronto), Caitlin Murphy (Montreal), Beat Rice (Toronto), Nanette Soucy (Montreal), David Sklar (Montreal), Winna Tse (Toronto), Josef Vermeulen (Calgary), Jessica Wei (Montreal), Jessica Yen (Toronto)

TJ Dawe
Nancy Kenny
Cameryn Moore
Jim Murchison

Phillip Addis, Kyle Allatt, Kate Appling, Nina Lee Aquino, Amy Barratt, Lisa Barrell, Nicolas Billon, Kate Bligh, Dan Bray, Adam Brazier, Macrae Campbell, Adam Capriolo-Morris, Jay Catterson, Carly Chamberlain, Adèle Charlebois, Martha Chaves, Stacey Christodoulou, Antoni Cimolino, Andrew Cuk, John Herbert Cunningham, Keir Cutler, Alison Darcy, David di Giovanni, Michaela di Cesare, Sue Edworthy, Gillian English, Anna Fuerstenberg, Brad Fraser, Matt G, Kyle Gatehouse, Natalie Gershtein, Patrick Goddard, Matthew Gorman, Joel Greenberg, Gwynne Hunt, Joel Ivany, Elizabeth Johnston, David C. Jones, Dahlia Katz, Kevin Kibbey, David Allan King, Jacoba Knaapen, Janis La Couvée, Amy Lee Lavoie, Mary Lea, Louis Patrick Leroux, Tara Litvack, Sean MacDonald, Connie Manfredi, Bruce McKay, Morgan McPherson, Robert McQueen, Dáirine Ní Mheadhra, Ileana Montalbetti, Cassie Muise, J. Kelly Nestruck, Kate Newby, John Ng, Marilyn Norry, Marilo Nuñez, Steven Patterson, Vanessa Porteous, Marshall Pynkoski, Matt Raudsepp, mrAshley, Crystle Reid, David Reudelhuber, Mansel Robinson, Jessica Ruano, Arden Ryshpan, Steven Schipper, Ryan Segal, Sarah Segal-Lazar, Gabrielle Soskin, Jesse Stong, Kelly Thornton, Byron Toben, Rebecca Ugolini, Axel Van Chee, Paul Van Dyck, François Vincent, Bryan Walsh, Keith Waterfield, Jordanna Weiss, Jacob Wren, Andrew Zadel, Rachel Zuroff